Remote Viewing Community
http://www.rvcommunity.net/

The process of generation about T in s4
http://www.rvcommunity.net/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10067
Page 1 of 1

Author:  masterK [ Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:24 am ]
Post subject:  The process of generation about T in s4

as long as i know in s4,
once you have enough data, T data pops up in our mind...
(ex: tall,glassy,noisy,boxy,rectangle,heavy...etc then...building!!!!)
and then write down the T data that come to one's mind...

is it correct???
in my practice session, there are very few T data poping up in my mind....
i am very worried,whether there are something i badly screw up or not...

if it is because the lack of practice...let me know...
thanks...as always

Author:  RVRobot [ Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:17 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

You may guide the flow of data by moving your pen to a different column. This acts sort of like a 'request' for a different type of data.

Author:  Ed Dames [ Fri Apr 12, 2013 3:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

'Prompt'

Author:  masterK [ Sat Apr 13, 2013 3:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

RVRobot wrote:
You may guide the flow of data by moving your pen to a different column. This acts sort of like a 'request' for a different type of data.

first of all ....thanks...i'm not sure i fully understand that...
But...that means when "data cluster" comes then i move my pen in T column(or Ai or Ei)
and request to my mind.."What it is?" then write down the proper word that come to your mind summarily....

is it OK?? :)

Author:  Ed Dames [ Sat Apr 13, 2013 4:01 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

No. But, we can serve you much better and correct your confusion if you post your sessions.

Author:  masterK [ Tue Apr 16, 2013 1:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

as ed told you..
i attach the s4 session i used to process....
mostly, i used to do in that way...
is there any problem..please consult me!!!!



and i have another question
i've posted question about s6 process...
i assume that there need two sheets of paper..
one is like s4 template..
the other is a blank paper to draw...
is it correct???

Attachments:
s4_question.jpg
s4_question.jpg [ 156.5 KiB | Viewed 6528 times ]

Author:  RVRobot [ Tue Apr 16, 2013 8:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

Why would you just write down 'thing' in the T column if nothing was coming to mind? What if the aspect is not a thing, but an idea or a concept?

Author:  masterK [ Wed Apr 17, 2013 7:04 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

ah~~i see...thanks for your advice...
then when there are nothing that comes to mind on T column,
then i have to write down "-(nothing)", is it right??

and i found out if some words come to mind,while i write down on S,D data...
as i posted, i used to write down that word on T...
but there were many cases where that word was wrong , not correct on the target...
there was cases that word(T data) did not exist on the target...
i think it is also like AOL....
is it right??

or does T data come to be more accurate while i am trained??

sorry to ask many questions...... :oops:

Author:  kfa [ Wed Apr 17, 2013 8:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

masterK wrote:
then when there are nothing that comes to mind on T column,
then i have to write down "-(nothing)", is it right??

No. You probe a column to test if it delivers a percept, but don't force yourself to write something down at all cost. That only gets your creative imagination to fill in the blank. You write "thing" in the T column, when there is a tangible thing, that you can't further specify at the moment.

Author:  masterK [ Fri Apr 19, 2013 4:19 am ]
Post subject:  Re: The process of generation about T in s4

thanks...kia... :)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/